Beautiful Yellow Flowers Photography by me | Album 13

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Steemians :)

Gooooooooooooooood After noon .

in morning i post some beautiful flowers clicks now i have some more clicks for all my friends .

i capture some yellow flowers for all photography lovers .

in morning rain make's Islamabad more beautiful .

yesterday again i captured some special clicks for my followers and all loving peoples around the world .

Pakistan have naturally beauty all over the world . and islamabad is the 2nd beautiful capital city in the world .

So if any one want to visit pakistan then feel free contact with me . we have no security issues . and hope so after visiting

beautiful pakistan you must have good words for my country .

I am student but after joining steemit photography and traveling is my passion . i find daily news places for all my friends and followers .

thanks for all of those who support me and thanks to steemit .

my Blog not for 1 topic daily i will share about Bitcoin , photography and contest and mush more .

Here is the first Picture of my Photography album .

My Album Photo 1

IMG20180510122420.jpg


My Album Photo 2

IMG20180510122359.jpg


My Album Photo 3

IMG20180510122425.jpg


My Album Photo 4

IMG20180510122624.jpg


My Album Photo 5

IMG20180510122624_1.jpg

I capture White flowers with no applying filter .

Hope so everyone like these clicks . i love all flowers i capture professionally when i buy a new DSL cam with Best lens .

if you have some natural photography pics then share with me i will add in my next post .

I think everyone like flowers if you have any flowers pic then must share in this post comment . a lot of people know about what is photography i am new in this way so please give me suggestion feel free thanks a lot everyone for supporting me . love you all

DQmeAKKRJdn2Dm6qkU4zGCo62Dgbog5TQ2d6NZix71eKtKL.gif

Thank you ! @askquestion

Sort:  

You got a 38.46% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @askquestion!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Nice photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58