Beautiful Red Flowers photography I love photography part 35

in #photography6 years ago

Hy Guys from all the world .

Today i will share with some Red color flowers for my all flowers photography lovers and Traveler . i love Red Color and White Color :P

A lot of people supporting me and thanks those give me little upvotes for doing better work . in my everypost i meet with new members of steemit . Steemit is best place for investing some money . i trust on steemit and i believe steemit is long term platform forever. hope so everyone love these flowers.

Always respect and thanks to all of my Friends and followers those motivate me .

Every time i meet with new user and followers they support me and motivate me for next Good post .

Happy Steemit Thanks for supporting me .

Hope so you also like these White flowers because natural beauty everyone like .

DQmeAKKRJdn2Dm6qkU4zGCo62Dgbog5TQ2d6NZix71eKtKL.gif

Thank you ! @askquestion

Sort:  

@askquestion wow, nice red rose 🌹,, Just as we talk about flowers, the flowers are natural resources, the main source of the beauty of nature is flowers, the flowers that keep the purity of the innocent mind, the flowers that do not live well, they can kill people, flowers around our house, Office, school, college, enhances beauty everywhere, what do you think ???

You got a 11.50% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @askquestion!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

my prefer flower is red. you have a good photo

Those flowers and those pictures are very nice. The red flowers speak of passion. I like flowers of strange colors. In my garden I have some blues and greens that I love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69