Beautiful Red Flowers Photography by me | Album 18

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Steemian's .

Hope so you doing well

Today i go to sargodha and capture Red rose for all of you .

Sargodha is a small city of pakistan but beautiful . hope so in next post i will share all beautiful places in pakistan almost i Find 25 Places for all my friends and followers .

These places heaven in earth really so attractive and Relaxing place for all members . Hope so i visit all these places and capture a lot of places then all friends must visit these places .

and if anybody want to visit pakistan then most welcome to all of you my Dear.

Before ISB Highway i visit Jasmine Rose Garden and Jinnah Avenue .
These two place also so Beautiful place After Collage road in Islamabad .

Hope so in few days am traveling to north area of pakistan and share beauty with all of my steemit friends

I love Natural photography and want to visit all Beautiful places all over the world and steemit is my Hope .

Thanks to everyone Those like my post Recently my All Post about photography a lot of friends like my post thats why Daily i will capture some Beauty and share with all.

Steemit is a best place to share idea , stories and much more all over the world .

my Blog not for 1 topic daily i will share about Bitcoin , photography and contest and mush more .

Here is the first Picture of my Photography album .

My Album Photo 1

IMG20180510124426.jpg


My Album Photo 2

IMG20180510124501.jpg


My Album Photo 3

IMG20180510124421.jpg


My Album Photo 4

IMG20180510124334.jpg


My Album Photo 5

IMG20180510124314.jpg

Hope so you also like these White flowers

I capture White flowers with no applying filter .

Hope so everyone like these clicks . i love all flowers i capture professionally when i buy a new DSL cam with Best lens .

I think everyone like flowers if you have any flowers pic then must share in this post comment . a lot of people know about what is photography i am new in this way so please give me suggestion feel free thanks a lot everyone for supporting me . love you all

DQmeAKKRJdn2Dm6qkU4zGCo62Dgbog5TQ2d6NZix71eKtKL.gif

Thank you ! @askquestion

Sort:  

beautiful Red.

Red roses are my favorite flowers :)

You got a 8.94% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @askquestion!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81