Beautiful Flowers Photography by me | Album 9

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Steemian's . Good After Noon Have a nice day :)

Today once again i captured some flowers photography in Jinnah Avenue Islamabad Pakistan .

Jinnah avenue is a Beautiful place After Collage road in Islamabad .

I love Natural photography and want to visit all Beautiful places all over the world and steemit is my Hope .

with the help of steemit i collect some money for DSLR Cam and then Captured All Beatiful Places in Pakistan and visit other countries .

A lot of Forign People Visit Pakistan Specially Naran Kaghan and many more places in pakistan mostly Chinese and canadian people i see in pakistan as tourist .

Thanks to everyone Those like my post Recently my All Post about photography a lot of friends like my post thats why Daily i will capture some Beauty and share with all.

Steemit is a best place to share idea , stories and much more all over the world .

Thanks To @nad Giving us Best Platform to share a lot of ideas withone another and meet with daily new friends . @nad @slonwalkar giving upvotes for motivation but recently no one give us although my all post have Real Content . Just MR. @roelandp Supporting me with a little upvote thank you sir .

these all pics i captured in March .

my Blog not for 1 topic daily i will share about Bitcoin , photography and contest and mush more .

Here is the first Picture of my Photography album .

My Album Photo 1

IMG20180507104711.jpg


My Album Photo 2

IMG20180507104247.jpg


My Album Photo 3

IMG20180507104424.jpg


My Album Photo 4

IMG20180507104757.jpg


My Album Photo 5

IMG20180507104717.jpg

Hope so everyone like these clicks . i love all flowers i capture professionally when i buy a new DSL cam with Best lens .

I think everyone like flowers if you have any flowers pic then must share in this post comment . a lot of people know about what is photography i am new in this way so please give me suggestion feel free thanks a lot everyone for supporting me . love you all

DQmeAKKRJdn2Dm6qkU4zGCo62Dgbog5TQ2d6NZix71eKtKL.gif

Thank you ! @askquestion

Sort:  

my favourite is white flower really beaurtiful

Oh!. Very beautiful flowers I fall in love with these Images
This pictures is better than better

I really like the flower. Growing and caring for the flowers will make you feel more relaxed and relaxed. You have the same passion for me. These are the flowers I care for. Hope you will like it too. :))
https://steemit.com/nature/@mannhi/beautiful-flowers-the-result-after-1-month-of-my-care
1.jpg

Mind boggling click my dear friend @askquestion keep capturing awesome subject

Glory be to the Creator!

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

postpromoter upvote in the amount of $68.28 STU, $132.96 USD.
therising upvote in the amount of $9.20 STU, $17.91 USD.

For a total calculated value of $77 STU, $151 USD before curation, with approx. $19 USD curation being earned by the paid voters.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

Resteem bot Service! Promote Your New Post.Find New Followers - Upvotes. Send 0.400 SBD to @stoneboy and your post url in memo and we will resteem your post to 9500+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

i like roses

You got a 10.61% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @askquestion!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thanks to all of you <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55