Beautiful Flowers Photography by me | Album 5

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends Good morning have a rainy morning .

Start a new day with the name of God and Some beauty of nature .

Today i capture some Yellow flowers from outside of my House Garden and want to share with all my Steemit Followers and friends .

These all pics are captured by my Best friend tamoor .

i dnt know how many person like yellow flowers but i love flowers

Pakistan have naturally Beauty like mountains , Greenery and snowy Ares. I invite my All steemit friends must visit my country and i visit all my friends all beautiful areas in Pakistan .

Hope so everyone like my post thanks you all Recently my Post about photography a lot of friends like my post thats why today i will share a new post with all of you .

my Blog not for 1 topic daily i will share about Bitcoin , photography and contest and mush more .

Here is the first Picture of my Photography album .

My Album Photo 1

IMG20180330102118.jpg


My Album Photo 2

IMG20180330102108.jpg


My Album Photo 3

IMG20180405181057.jpg


My Album Photo 4

IMG20180405181114.jpg


My Album Photo 5

I think everyone like flowers if you have any flowers pic then must share in this post comment . a lot of people know about what is photography i am new in this way so please give me suggestion feel free thanks a lot everyone for supporting me . love you all

DQmeAKKRJdn2Dm6qkU4zGCo62Dgbog5TQ2d6NZix71eKtKL.gif

Thank you ! @askquestion

Sort:  

There are so many awful things in this world, but I wanted readers to share with me the small, beautiful, enjoyable things. Things like beautiful art and pretty flowers; items that are overflowing with beauty. If you just become obsessed with your own problems, you miss these things. When you discover them, you become happy.

Yes , I think you are right.

FELICIDADES EXELENTE SUERTE

This post has received a 9.56 % upvote from @boomerang.

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

postpromoter payout in the amount of $85 STU, $178 USD.
boomerang payout in the amount of $11 STU, $23 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value of $95 STU, $201 USD before curation, with approx. $24 USD curation being earned by the bidbots.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @askquestion and is by no means a judgement of your work.

Very beautiful picture
I also share these kinds if beautiful articles kindly follow us

These are some fantastic pictures.

What a beautiful picture!what is the name of that flowers?

This photo is really inspirational.

Good information, great post i love flowers @askquestion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63