I want to be Good Photographer

in #photography7 years ago

Hello Steemian's

Today I think a lot for this subject and I decided to be a photographer there many beautiful places in morocco , I want to share it with you my best friends.

So what do you can suggest for me
which Camera should I buy?
Is there any lessons must I learn?
What do you want to see in morocco beaches or mountains or buildings?

I need your suggestions and supports

Please don't forget to leave comments

Sort:  

I agree with @tarmotammik - don't buy anything too expensive right away. Buy something in entry-level range and learn how to use it very well. Spend some time on YouTube or D-Tube watching videos about manual photography and photography basics. But really it just takes practice so get out there and shoot! Good luck!

With my experience in picture taking and cameras,I have been doing it since I was in my early teens and started with the cheapest camera,I worked my way up to a $200. camera while all the time wishing I could get a better one,I now have a $1000. camera Nikon D5300,it’s definitely not the best you can buy but for my budget it is,as time goes on you realize that the better one is the one you should have gotten in the first place instead of wasting money on the one you really didn’t want.So I say get the one you want if you can afford it!

Thank you very much

don't buy anything super expensive first, get something cheaper obv dont go under 200$ :D

Thank you for this advice

I love photography too...
nice post

I love this Len so Much ! is it 135?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54337.36
ETH 2271.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32