Minds want beauty always

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

[4 picture]
Our mind peeps for open place,sky and beauty while it is forced to stay in city busy life long time.Mind,most sensitive part of human always goes for natural beauty.Nature is the best source of beauty.It is amazing always, we know all.

After long busy days at civilized city ,when I was totally gone in mad for some tour .During tour on rural place I clicked some pictures and tried to capture beauty of sky.
I was outstanding happy to see the bright sky and cloud .The sky of rural area is totally shining and clear as there is no industrial smoke like city.
After passing long time under the beneath of naure,I had got new inspiration for my activities again .Nature is best itself.

Probably if people who get boring on his daily life may go to natural beauty to get mind on the track.Most time we can't do so ......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50