French Photographer Bring To Life Disney Character With A Set Of Portraits Into The Water.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Before chipping away at an extensive scale extend, I utilize my sketchbook as a 'warm up' by painting shapes and shading blends that are propelled by nature, however can never happen together in a similar place. These visual examinations help get my imaginative energies pumping and build up my thoughts further.

In this sketchbook, I for the most part worked with blooms and ocean animals, creating recognition with common structures and surfaces, so I can later make an interpretation of them into enormous watercolor pieces. I painted widely varied vegetation from a scope of edges and in a scope of various mediums, including watercolors, ink markers and shading pastels.
Source : facebook

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Now you are Antony Gomes? The last post I read you where Mr Kuchen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67