Japanese manhole design is fashionable

in #photography8 years ago

Japanese manhole design is fashionable

The original design has been carved respectively for each town.
When I went to a different waiting is, it is a good idea to look at the manhole.
Surely, there is a new discovery.

Sort:  

Nice post

good point of view

Thanks :D

Around my house , there are not interesting manhole.

Wath manhole

too BAD!

Why too bad

I looked for manholes in my town and presented the results when I was in elementary school.
Good old days... ;)

You're have a good memories

It certainly beats a plan manhole cover. Very nice!

Cover?

I seen one interesting one in Tokyo Bay few months back.

Do you have a photo of that time?

Unfortunately, no. I have few photo of the nice view of Tokyo Bay from Hotel Intercontinental Tokyo Bay which I hope to organise and post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64742.19
ETH 3169.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55