A seasonal souvenir in a car inspection one month--車の一カ月点検で季節のお土産

in #photography7 years ago

One month passed since I bought a car, so I went to check it for a month.
It was smoothly finished in about an hour because there was not any trouble etc, especially because it was reserved in advance.
Although I brought the dealer of the car maker who made the noise around this world, I could have spent two cups of coffee in the store, read newspapers and magazines and relaxed.
車を買って一か月経ったので、一か月点検に行ってきました。
事前に予約済だったのと、特に不具合等も起きていなかったので、スムーズに1時間ほどで終了しました。
今世間をお騒がせのあの自動車メーカーのディーラー持ち込みでしたが、店内でコーヒー2杯ほど飲んで、新聞や雑誌を読んでのんびり過ごせました。
S_6906341850225.jpg

On the way back, "I am Halloween so please have this!" I got a souvenir.
帰り際に、「ハロウィンなので、これをどうぞ!」と言ってお土産を貰いました。
S_6906341882456.jpg

When I got it I thought it was sweets or something, but when I checked the contents after going home, it was toilet paper.
This is fancy!
貰った時はお菓子か何かかと思っていたのですが、帰ってから中身を確認したら、トイレットペーパーでした。
これは、洒落てますね!
S_6906341872037.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! In addition to the vote from @randowhale, you also received a vote from @randowhaletrail!

ハロウィントイレットペーパー🎃!可愛いですねっ!欲しいなぁ。車買わないとダメなのかぁ(笑)

日産のロゴは無いので、雑貨屋さんで手に入りそうな気もしますけど・・・
もらい物なので嬉しいですが、わざわざトイレットペーパーだけを買うかというと、微妙ですねw

ハロウィントイレットペーパーをわざわざ買うかですね…難しいですね
(笑)

新車のにおいっていいですよね!こんなかわいいトイレットペーパーもらったらもったいなくて使えないかもww、中にも模様がついてそうですね。

包装紙を少し開いてチラ見してみました。
紙自体がオレンジ色で、Halloweenの文字とお化けの絵が描かれていました。
使うのちょっともったいない気がしますけど、越年するのもどうかなあww

某車メーカーもイメージ回復に必死でしょうから、今から少々の無理も聞いてくれそうな気がします。
良い時期だったかもです。

実際は、作ってる会社と売ってる会社は別なんですけどね。。。
販売店の方達は本当に大変だと思います。

いつの時代でも、どの職種でも、営業の不祥事が現場にしわ寄せが来たり、現場の不祥事に営業が奔走する…。皆様お疲れ様ですの気分になります。

実用的でポンと置いても可愛いですね🎃

月が替わると、早くもクリスマスモードで、ハロウィン関連はなくなりますからね。
その頃には使えばよいので、実用的なものでありがたかったです。

中はどんな柄でしたか?( ・∀・)

開けるのがもったいなくて、まだ見てませーん。
なので、わかりませんヽ(;▽;)ノ

Hello asim, I am a simple vote scheduling service for @randowhale so that you can always catch it awake and get an upvote from them. For a full description of how to use me, check out my guide post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49