when it snows / quand il neige / kar yağdığında

in #photography7 years ago

I love playing with images by taking panoramic photos. This is what the city looks like from my window when it snows.

J'aime bien manipuler les images en prenant des photos panoramiques. Ma fenêtre donne sur cette vue quand il neige.

Panaromik fotoğraflar çekerek görüntülerle oynamayı seviyorum. İşte kar yağdığında penceremden şehir böyle görünüyor.

snow.jpg

Sort:  

Whata view it is , i always love to take such shots and more then that i want such a view from my window with a cup of coffee in my hand :)

Exactly ! I just like snow when I don't need to go out - taking a coffee under the blanket and staring outside at the poor people in the cold thinking how lucky I am to be home :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53