Dedicated to @Milo.Mar calling me Mysterious. :) What Color are my eyes?

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

bb92f211-048c-437d-86d7-26fddfd196e4.jpeg


My friend @Milo.Mar called me a man of mystery while streaming on DLIVE the other night. I felt this picture was an appropriate response to her comment. Catch her stream almost everyday @ https://dlive.io/@milo.mar

1% upvote on all thoughtful appropriate comments! :) Have a wonderful day!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

What's the fluffy stuff? It looks like you cameras got ears lol

Posted using Partiko Android

This would be a microphone windshield. It defuses the wind when i am capturing video. Good question! Thanks for sharing!

I can't tell from the pic but I'm guessing green eyes??

Hahahaha Aaash!
Now you are no longer mysterious!

The color of your eyes I can not distinguish :C.
They are brown?

Hey yesterday I told you that I would show you my portfolio of photos, it's this https://www.shutterstock.com/g/mariasilvasilva?language=es

I have sold only one photo so far this year. hahahaha

You will have to keep following to see what color. lol :)

Dude! sry for not following you earlier, I've been crazy busy!

I was just teasing. You did follow me. I think its just a different follow for steepshot. lol

Mystery green eyes, we see this...

LOL :) Could be?

hello bro your post is good
i like this your photography

Thank you! @deepakkishor I appreciate you! :)

I can't see your eyes. The glasses serve as a fishbowl lens. Is this a trick question or am I looking at the wrong image?

This would be more of a trick question. Furthering the mystery. I will reveal this in a future Photo. Thank you for the comment! :)

I think that You have blue eyes... nice device btw 😉

We shale see my friend. :)

You got a 3.27% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @ashmodz!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48