Promoting My Friend

in #photography7 years ago

I'm not an expert photographer, I don't even know the names best photographers around the world but still, I'm capable of enjoying an amazing photography. Recently I came across some amazing photos taken by my Bestie #AshokRaja

I wish to show his amazing effort to all the steemians around the globe. I have attached the link to his profile below in case if you wanna contact him.

https://www.facebook.com/ashok.rajaa

Here are some of my favorites from his collection

#dragon-fly

dragon fly

#butter-fly

butter fly.jpg

#squirrel

squirrel.jpg

#butter-fly

butter fly.jpg

#parrot

parrot.jpg

#Thank you so much for spending the time to read this. See you soon in my next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60565.41
ETH 2347.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47