#BlackandWhite #Photography

in #photography6 years ago

Diseño sin título (2).png
In this photography set we set aside our beloved colors to experience a bit with gray scales, giving the images a sensual and enigmatic touch, poking a bit from another distant perspective to our colorfull and fun personality having some new results with Asherit's model mode.

We hope you like this new experiment and enjoy our images.

IMG_5449.jpg

And that's all for today, I'll be bringing more photography content, as I'm new in this platform and making this kind of content, So if you like it would be nice if you can support me reading, upvoting, liking and sharing my work so I will be making more :D

All this amazing pictures were taken by the beautiful Selkis Fotógrafa

Camera: Canon EOS REBEL T3

Shot: 1/100

f / 4.5 29 mm
Photomeow time!.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.82
ETH 3368.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48