Locals in Camiguin

in #photography8 years ago

While on our trip to camiguin there was a little girl that was the daughter of our tour guide that tagged along. She was very shy and was rather scared of me (maybe because I was the first white man she had seen with a rather extensive tattoo on my arm and chest.) She did grace me with a few pictures though that i am grateful for.

The locals also made us a little ship out of shells that i was allowed to take home with me. I rather enjoyed this listtle ship.

Sort:  

Nice @ashbyis
Shot you an Upvote :)

Virtue is more to man than either water or fire. I have seen men die from treading on water and fire, but I have never seen a man die from treading the course of virtue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50