Photography Competition -here is my favorite photo

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Here's my entry for a great contest hosted by @wolfje, thank you very much for your initiative!

I really like to remember the simple suggestion that I can remember someone I love, as if the journey lasted several months or several years ago, but now everything is changing.
Even the angle they take makes them very difficult in the field for me, but for me to choose only one photo because I like. This photo reminds me of the beautiful moments of my life.

this photo I took in my own home during the wedding of my brother.
My feeling, I am sad when abandoned by my lover at the time.
Because I really like the wedding ceremony, I also want my sister kayek when later menukan love.

https://steemit.com/competiton/@wolfje/photography-competition-35-sbd-up-for-grabs

I hope my story can be understood. Thank you for the contest and I hope you like it.

Sort:  

please follow me for vote and ment

Hi, thank you for your entry. Unfortunately you have not followed all instructions yet. Please upvote my original post, re-steem the post and also follow me.

A very nice and emotional entry, good luck!

thanks for this information, but i like you me

You are now in the competition, good luck!

well, wish me success, father @wolfje

Are you from Switzerland?

i live in these two countries and i live now in indonesia, and father @ wolfje where it is

I understand, so you travel up and down between Indonesia and Switzerland. Very nice!

so where's your father living?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49