MY PLACE IN FUTURE ☺☺

in #photography6 years ago
Hello my friend,. I'm new in steemit, I have joined with steemit since May 2018, I can't do anything by this platform, but after I looked and learned some people create a post just share something usefull. So I try to follow them to create a post with my limited ability, I hope you all like my post and give me a upvote or comment,.. salam from me @asdx
![QUhEqKU-nature-fall-wallpaper.jpg]()
![w61Fplx-nature-fall-wallpaper.jpg]()
💖💖💖💖
Sort:  

Congratulations @asdx! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58