Hello sky, Hello sea, Clouds

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Sky, sea, clouds

Sky, sea, clouds

These gray faces do not inspire confidence

I have many disappointed, but that is no reason

I'm ready to do a lot, I am ready even to mend

Pack me, send me to the sea

Hello, sky

Hello, sea

Clouds

These movies are stupid, these songs are boring

I want nothing but the sky, sea, clouds

I am ready to change not looking no any

Let's sit, chat, and smoke may be will charge

Hello, sky

Hello, sea

Clouds

This town is filled with thieves and the money

I am not against any one nor the other, but not for days

I am ready to forget and start anew course

Prepare according to the conditions of the blue

Sky, sea, clouds

Hello, sky

Sea

Clouds

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83