Lago Maggiore, Ticino, Svizzera

in #photography7 years ago

A beautiful view of Lago Maggiore near my house during a sunset.
I love that is coming that part of the year again, always beautiful sky. I will post more of this, I have a lot of material that is really nice.
Have a good day

No edit:
IMG_20170606_211903.jpg

A little edit with GIMP, I've changed the curve of the colours:
IMG_20170606_211903.png

Sort:  

@ascimat, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
You can click on your award to jump to your Board of Honor

Once again, thanks for your support!

Hello I like your post I just gave you an upvote Make me a visit on my blog and if you like something of me an upvote too.

Followed, I like tho photos you post!!

Would you mind following me back? https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

alli te va mi apoyo

this is Beautiful. Thanks and grazie.

Also today I got the time to find another​ view here in Switzerland​. Thanks​ making me a proud co-citizen of Switzerland.

Here was my post https://steemit.com/travel/@andreolf/lugano--switzerland-2018-8-3-13-27-4

Greeting from NY
Francesco

giphy.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60