Steem Photography Awards - July 2017 - Cool as Cucumbers

I took this photo of @faceofbear last month during his creativity Meetup. We were out shooting in the streets of Barcelona and getting really into it. Two kids interrupted us and began asking us random questions. I look out of the corner of my eye and one of the kids is rounding the corner. It was a setup! I call to Tyler and he chases the kid around the corner. He drops his bag and runs off. Thanks to my reaction and Tyler's lightning fast response, the bag was saved! This photo was taken immediately after its safe recovery.

portrait-contest-2.jpg

This is my entry for the #steemphotoawards hosted by @myday. Thanks for taking a look!

Sort:  

Hello @aschristyseesit. Thank you for sharing your photos.

Friendly Reminder:
1. If you shoot this photo yourself but share at other web site before post on Steemit, please remember to link back to the web site because Cheetah is very clever.
2. If you share someone else photos, please remember to link back the sources of the photos and add some value by adding your own thought or comment.

Photography Slogan: A camera that puts a world of possibilities at your fingertips. Literally.

Wow what a sexy looking man! You are one lucky girl 😘😘😘

@photography-help if this photo gets flagged as not hers, here is the original link I uploaded the photo to Facebook last month and @aschristyseesit has full rights to it as she is the photographer and I am merely the subject 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52