the work itself, is amazing.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello friend stemean I will tell you about my work, when you guys I create slippers like this, slippers, motif my work, in the language Aceh, (Jak jep coffee) if the Indonesian (want to drink coffee),
every human there must be the advantages of each craft that I have today is very make myself happy and proud,in this life there must be twists and turns because I choose my own way and I myself is to show a bright future that is in ourselves we must live on a straight path let us not look back and let us look down we are weak human,
this is me to show my work to you all the universe So Witness falling rain special suudi i follow your path love and my love to you sincerely and love I give for you everything prove me a power for my inner Tegar with you prove me a power so that i can paint your heart in soul what,Crafts that I have very tired make myself I am proud of my many friends who want me to do sandals like that there is a motive I have not married When I married and how to make it I must have my men Park Mall.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66