A Day Out - Spider & Web WalksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

SPIDER.gif

A Day Out - Spider & Web Walk

20171024_114615.jpg

Out for a walk today we found a pretty spiderweb right in the way of our walking...

20171024_114624.jpg

So of course it was time to take some pictures!

20171024_114630.jpg

It was from a pole to a bush and partially blocking the sidewalk.

20171024_114637.jpg

Fortunately we saw it and didn't walk through it!

20171024_114649.jpg

That would have sucked for both us and the spider!

20171024_114731.jpg

Fortunately we both like spiders...

20171024_114756.jpg

I took these pictures with my phone but my wife took better ones with her iPhone as you will see in the following photos! :-)

IMG_0590.JPG

Wowwwww... Nice picture!

IMG_0591.JPG

I LOVE these photos she took!

IMG_0592.JPG

Some of these pictures look like duplicate shots but they're not.

IMG_0593.JPG

It's just that she took another pic right after the first one from the same angle...

IMG_0594.JPG

...and so looks similar but actually slightly different...

IMG_0596.JPG

I just think that all of her pictures came out so great that I want to use them all! :-)

IMG_0597.JPG

movie 1.gif


Thanks for checking out my post! :-)
STEEM-LINE.jpe
Dear reader If you enjoyed this posting please UPVOTE/FOLLOW it really helps!
Thank you. :-)

upvote follow resteem.gif

followetc.gif

Sort:  

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

If you would like to be resteemed by @ocd and reach a bigger audience, use the tag ocd-resteem. Three posts using this tag will be chosen each day by our curators to be RS. Good Luck!

Thank you very much for your comment and attention! :-)

I am very happy to share my work and I really appreciate the opportunity! :-)

Thank you very much! I really and truly appreciate the mention and also that you let me know about it! :-)

Wishing you all good things and happiness! :-)

What a spider! Nicely captured with the camera, and very cool and thorough with the gif-video at the end. But I'm glad it's not in my backyard. Shiver.

I came across this guy here myself, sometime in august, downtown. Been searching for a context to post him in.

spider.jpg

Thank you for your great comment!

Wow nice picture! Thank you for sharing it! :-)
Wishing you smiles, happiness and sunshine! :-)

I know you did a good job taking these because they made me cringe. lol :P

Hahaha I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Thank you for your comment I really appreciate it! :-)

Thank you for your comment! :-)

@minnowpondred has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Thank you :-)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @as-i-see-it to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Whoa! Badass bubble butt spideys! Great captures @as-i-see-it !!!

Hahahaha! :-)
Thank you for the GREAT comment! :-)

Magical !!! Like gossamer gown for fairies :)

You paint beauty with your words... :-)

:) :) ... glad you like my words :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40