Beautiful home page with a flower plant

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Beautiful home page with a flower plant

Although some say that the presence of flower plants in the house can make the home page to be narrow, but many who like the flower plants in the yard because the beautiful home page decorated with various colors of flowers and for those who love flowers will buy it even with the price very high no matter the money runs out the important pleasure because the pleasure is more than everything else.

At the time I was doing activities at my friend's house and I saw the yard of his house there are many amazing young plants and I asked about the flower, since when this flower plant is planted he replied I am interested in this flower plant has reached three years.

image Photo taken by @arysanjaya


image Photo taken by @arysanjaya


image Photo taken by @arysanjaya


image Photo taken by @arysanjaya


image

image


Follow me @arysanjaya


Sort:  

How long have you been into photography?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31