enjoy the beauty of various types of flowers that exist in the highland gayo

in #photography6 years ago

Hi all steemians friends, it's great to be able to say hello to steemians friends, because I have not posted my previous work.
Steemians all, tonight I will give some posts that I managed to capture through the camera hanphond android xioami.

(


(

This flower I get in the plateau area of ​​gayo, this flower is beautiful and various color variations so many people who really like this one.
I put this type of flower where the growth of various types of other ornamental plants, located not far from where I live.
Incidentally when I was again absorbed walking the streets enjoying the cold atmosphere of gayo city seen by me this flower, I immediately capture and I post to friends steemians everything.
presumably steemians can like my post this time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67676.49
ETH 2622.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63