The Sun | Lunch Photography!

in #photography6 years ago

The Sun | Lunch Photography!

The Sun is too strong. Because I used some filters, to get better result. The sun has always been something mysterious, everyone is looking at him.

Black and White Photography in Steemit Blog
Located: Finland

My Active posts:

  1. Bushes| Black and White Photography.
  2. The Lake | Black and White Photography!
  3. Old Metal in my Work | Black and White Photography.
  4. One car in the winter| Landscape Photography!
  5. An Empty BAR!!
  6. The Street Photography | My Day Pictures!
  7. The Sunset Photography| In my Backyard!
  8. White Photography| Tornio 130 KM
  9. Best Regards By @arx27!

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.16
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.028
    BTC 59220.04
    ETH 2316.03
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.51