The Pine Tree seems like a Bonsai | Landscape Photography

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Pine Tree seems like a Bonsai | Landscape Photography


This Pine tree grows on my backyard. I think it is about 40 years old or more. But the design of this tree is very beautiful, like a big Bonsai. I like the color of tree branches.


Bonsai Pine Tree- Landscape Photography in Steemit Blog

My Active posts:

  1. Landscape Photography | Walking in the Winter Night
  2. Landscape Photography | The Sunset! #2
  3. Street Photography | The Sunset!
  4. Color Challenge - Monday Red- Photography
  5. Landscape Photography | Deep Night- Darkness- #3
  6. Black and White Photography | Hospital

Best Regards! By @arx27

Sort:  

The color of the pine tree is very beautiful...like a little pit orange :)

that is true , I Like too the color of the pine tree !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43