My work place #3. Metal posts welding seams.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

My work place. Metal posts welding seams.

The welding is my passion. These pictures are my welding seams. I made pictures yesterday. I do  Mig, Mag and Tig weldings. 

I will start welding on this metal post.

After welding.

Picture very close.

 


Best Regards!

  #photography #art #blog #smartphonephotography #life

Sort:  

Nice welds. I am not a welder but I have seen a lot of welds and this looks almost machine done instead of by human. I would move back to sharpen the image since I presume it is #smartphonephotography thanks for posting.

That is great that your passion is welding. Keep going :))

Yes it is my passion :-) :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64