Golden Hour | MY Photography #14

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Golden Hour | MY Photography #14

I love this photo and, it reminds me how long did we drive by car. We drive by car straight away in the sunset. This is truly Golden Hour for me.

My Golden Hour  Photography in Steemit Blog

Snape Taken: 2018 winter.

My Active posts:

  1. The blue Sky World | MY Photography #13
  2. Colorful World | MY Photography #12
  3. Water World | MY Photography #11
  4. The Sky World | MY Photography #10
  5. Kitchen- Food World | MY Photography #9

Best Regards By @arx27!

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Thank you @photocurator ! , I keep on eyes on the your photo feed. I do vote random photos of my followers.

Awesome click....

Thank you!

Awesome click....

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43