Steepshot Trial Post

in #photography7 years ago

ae015fe4-8573-42fa-bd64-a645c0a2485d.jpeg


Bought this book at a Recent Book Fair. I like the Books of Paulo Coelho a lot.

One of my all time Favorite Books by him was The Alchemist which was just awesome.

I would like you guys to try out his Books I think you guys won't regret it.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Good book stories. @arunava

I haven't read a lot of Paolo Coelho but I have a couple of his books...

Regarding Steepshot, I am going to try it out soon :)

I really​ have to get The Manuscript​ Found in Accra Book.

The Cover looks Sick.

@arunava I enjoy Paulo Coelho too! His writing is so profound and sometimes I read his work a couple of times to truly understand the depth of his emotions.

Yeah, ​I feel you @jasnargol the First Time I read something of Paulo Coelho I was a bit Confused so I had to read a Paragraph Twice to get the Entire Story.

I download this book now and try to read it.

I have already read this book you have good section.

I am kinda in middle of finding some Time to read this Book.

Life's a bit Hectic nowadays.

He was my fav author too @arunava ! I too like The Alchemist a lot , very inspiring tale..
But my fav one is
20180210_013254.jpg
but i guess You already read this one!

Unfortunately I haven't​ read it, in fact​ I haven't​​ even seen this Book.

I usually buy Books at random.

Let me see if I can find it Online.

yes brother you can get it in flipkart or amazon ! :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.21
ETH 2472.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67