You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 Photochain Photography Contest 📷 Week #9 Winners of GOLDEN HOUR + New weekly theme

in #photography6 years ago

Congrats to the winners !!! the contest getting tougher nowadays which is really cool.

Just a small suggestion to @runicar. please do not encourage the people who are not following the rules every time. I believe I and few people here are taking or uploading photos dedicatedly to this specific competition . It is concerning when the winners' image is with no watermark (not in honourable mentions).

Other than, Again thank you for the awesome theme "VIBRANT AND COLORFUL PHOTOGRAPHY". I'm on it already. My entries are on the way....

Sort:  

Hey @arun58666 it was an honest mistake, I had no intentions of encouraging people who don't follow the rules. Fixed!

Thanks for the swift response @runicar. I know it was a mistake. Just wanted to remind you for the upcoming contests. thats it.

Np, I've just been so busy and swamped with work lately that these kind of errors keep slipping through my fingers.... Thanks for pointing it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52