Sort:  

These are lovely! Oh and just messaged you on steemit.chat, wondering if you’ve got a discord. Some stuff went down with a fellow Steemian and I’m wondering if I can commission a drawing form ya. :)

Message sent

this weekend I do not do much just being at home, there are no places as beautiful as those of your images and if you were missing @artwatch

I'm doing the B&W photo challenge and going to be nominating those who haven't posted in over 3 days.. Will keep you in mind xD
Also pretty photos ^^

I have already been challenged for the b&w many moons ago now. I would be a poor choice right now. I am sporadic at best at the moment. I have a stack of art to get to the minute that I can get to it. I haven't seen @bleedpoet do the b&w challenge yet though.

Haha I understand I haven't had much free time lately myself.
I haven't met @bleedpoet yet ^^ Will check out.

He is my favorite steemian/feed. I recommend stalking him for sure.

Is it your hubs? xD

He is my internet wife but no, not my husband. He has a fine little tibetan wifey that I will have to steal away some magical day.

Haha nice. So sweet... xD

That's what she'll say. ooooo snap, ok I am done. Hahah

I left my poking ways back in my facebook days😂

Facebook what is that again??

Beautiful! I'm on Vancouver island for the weekend as well so I'll be posting my photos shortly, I'm sure. Thanks for the pictures! Have a lovely weekend, I look forward t seeing more from you.

Cheers and you too, you seem like a very cool chick. Got a follow in me.

They are images full of natural purity @artwatch

very beautiful flower friends

Beautiful photos in the weekend @artwatch

Poking worked well :D nice pics!

I like you artwatch, your post is very good :)

There are many things that i have learned from your posts :)

You can check my article about 비트맥스 추세추종!! 십만원으로 가세 한번 세워보자. ㅋㅋㅋ (3일차) and give me your feedback!

You can find the article here 비트맥스 추세추종!! 십만원으로 가세 한번 세워보자. ㅋㅋㅋ (3일차)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50