Sort:  

I definitely considered resteeming, then I realized we have the same followers, so I'll resteem it later in case they missed it the first time around.

It is all about the resteeming. Just using you for those sweet-sweet resteems, don't ya know? You thought it was because you are pretty...but nope... Ffffraid not🙃😜resteem me bitch, don't be lazy! j/k. You are a good and kind internet wife and I thank you.

See, I didn't resteem and now your post is worth something, I'm like reverse chain mail.

If you are friend forever- like wow amazing friend...you upvote all my posts...you resteem all my posts...you follow forever.

Or at least that is how I thought it was done around here....I don't know?

But I imagine that everytime you upvote on your phone its like one of these for me.

and then

and then I giggle and make more burnt digital cookies for the hole...NUM

I follow forever.

Very beautiful, I miss living on the Island sometimes <3 Where abouts are you if you don't mind me asking?

You are creative person thats why this is creatively captured by you just awesome photographer@artwatch

Thanks, appreciate you stopping in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87