You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes Art Speaks, Part II.

in #photography6 years ago

@smasssh I was looking through your photos and finally one caught my eye, the two girls in bikinis behind your picture haha. joking buddy, nice work, I like the one with no title, i think it give a reflection of life, everybody needs a friend even a statue :D

Sort:  

Nice comment. Besides that: a good eye for detail you have. Seen a lot of 'Baywatch' I guess? hahaha

Scrolled quickly through some of your posts and will check them out later on.
But you got yourself another follower.

Baywatch was ace back in the day buddy, nothing like a bit of slow running to get an mans blood pumping haha. a bit too soft core now though haha. I have given you a follow too :D

Even that slow running to me was still too fast.
CU later.

This is why I had a VHS in my room!

Hahaha. And I even bet you still got the tapes.

haha, it was for me back in them day's, it was a great piece of telly, lifeguards defusing bombs so believable haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86