Sort:  

Bu nasıl bir simetri yakalamaktır.

simetri.png

Üşenmedim ölçtüm :) Harika!

haha :D teşekkürler

Hello, just a note to say 'hey' on here. I hope all is well with you these days, we miss you on Steemit. Though many people are quite quiet these days. Think it is summer and the busy time of year. Cheers.

hey dear friend.
I miss you too!
my health is a little better. I hope I will be on more steemite platforms in a short time. :) thank you for your kind message

Glad to hear it. Just take care of yourself, and when you get back, it will all be back to the fun. Take care, dd

I've shared a photograph. I will make a quick return my friend :)

just breath taking.

That's an awesome shot! Resteemed!

Congratulations @artizm! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46