Quinta da Regaleira Castle - Photography - Part 2

in #photography7 years ago

Here is "part 2" of a round of photographs from our tour of this castle in Portugal.

Enjoy! :)


IMG_3242(2)efinal2.jpg
The Castle


IMG_3401 (2)final.jpg
Castle Exterior


IMG_3427 (2)e1.jpg
Castle Entrance (Above Door)


IMG_3434 (2)finalsm.jpg
I honestly don't know lol


IMG_3443 (2)final.jpg
Castle Entrance Close Up Detail


Photos taken with a Cannon t4i camera


Thanks for checking out my post! :)


Steemit banner image 1.jpg

Sort:  

So cool
It cause me to hear operah songs in mind just looking on the pictures lol

Outstanding photography @artist1989. Real stunning castle entrance capture. Keep going man....You have professional photographic skills.
Resteemed your post.

The stone work on old castles like this always amazes me. That entryway is breathtaking.

Unbelievable architectural looking buildings and designs. I know Portugal is awesome country around the world.
Followed/ Resteemed.

I'm glad to follow you now @artist1989. I saw your inspirational photography collections from your posts. Its deeply attractive my heart. So mind cool. I loved Portugal because popular Soccer player Ronaldo. Nice to see you here in steemit and really proudable images.
Up-Voted & Re-Steemed.

amazing architectural pics so nice to see them bro :)

This is a great palace to visit, been there and Loved it :)

Don't know much about photography . But all I can say is ,these pictures are masterpiece. Great job there.

The entrance in the third photo is very elaborate & baroque!

Wow...such a wonderful photograpy collection by @artist1989
Wel done my dear friend...
I'm realy like secand photo...
Cheers~~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62630.85
ETH 2463.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61