Portrait of a Squirrel - Nature Photography

in #photography7 years ago

Even though they like to tear apart my pumpkins in the fall, I love squirrels. Here are a couple photos I took of a squirrel sitting on the window ledge. Enjoy! :)


Squirrel E1.jpg


IMG_7637E3.jpg


Thanks for checking out my post! :)

Photo taken with Cannon t4i Camera

Sort:  

Super cool pics! I miss those little guys. From CT where there were a lot and now in AZ where there are few in my area. I caught a baby one when I was like 5, don't remember but my mom told me the story. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted :)

Thanks! Funny you mention baby squirrels - I had a baby squirrel come up to me in the backyard :)

IMG_9269.JPG

hahaha cool :)

Yes, this is the best photo, we have to start photography from our home as a Primary place. I also love squirrel.

Very sweet images. Very gentle feel to them.

Thank you! :)

Such cute photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81