Germany - Family & Architecture Photography

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_2991 (2)final.jpg

Just before Steemfest, we visited my family in Germany. Seeming as I was born there, it was one of those trips that I knew I would make at some point in my life. Though we toured some beautiful churches and went shopping at some fun shops, the highlight of the trip for me was the time I got to spend with my Mom and my half-brother (whom I met for the very first time!)

TIZI3894.JPG
Myself, & my Mom

TMEC8123.JPG
Tim, Myself, & My Brother


Here is some photography of a few churches that we visited (and a photo of the cityscape).

IMG_2929 (2)final.jpg

IMG_2949 (2)final.jpg

IMG_2954 (2)final.jpg

IMG_2921 (2)final.jpg

IMG_2924 (2)final.jpg

IMG_3007 (2)final.jpg

IMG_2999 (2)final.jpg

IMG_3010 (2)final.jpg

It was definitely a trip I will never forget! :)


Photos taken with a Canon t4i camera


Thanks for checking out my post! :)


Steemit banner image 1.jpg

Sort:  

I realy can tell you are familiy!

Schöne Fotos :) 👍Is it in south germany?

Thanks! My family there lives in Offenbach (suburb of Frankfurt), the churches were about 45 min drive away :)

Oh really? I only live like 200kms away .. I guess I will visit Offenbach too .. it looks really great with all those old houses 😍

Good looking crew there. You look happy to be with your mom and brother. :)

Your pictures of the church and countryside brings back memories. Haven’t been to Germany in 7 years.

i want to add some thing more that is....mother is the best valuable thing in our life...

in your blog..all photos are looking great.

i love my mom very much.
glad to see you with your mom.
best of luck to you.keep it up sir.

thank's for sharing..

great blog...because i love my mom very much.
glad to see you with your mom.best of luck to you.
thank's for sharing

would be very happy after a visit to where we were born,
I hope your day is fun.

Oh Goodness I am really adoring these kinds of posts by you! Keep them coming please!

🙇

The architecture is fantastic, and to find it in your posts and this community, flawless.

All pictures Looking beautiful. All architecture are patterned. Lovely family. Thanks a nice post

The photos are really amazing and a great family clicks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83