Dew Drops Photography

in #photography7 years ago

I took these photos on a foggy morning at my grandma's place. The lighting was great, and because of the fog, all the trees and grass blades were covered in dew!


IMG_4766E4.jpg


IMG_5081E2.jpg

Thanks for checking out my post! :)

Photos taken with a Cannon t4i camera


Steemit banner image 1.jpg

Sort:  

The first one is nice! =)
Followed!

Thank you! :)

This is so cool.

One of my favorite pieces of photography is catching a drop of water on the end of a branch or blade of grass.

You did both! :)

Thank you! I love photography of dew drops too - was glad to see them when I walked outside that morning. It's kind of like frost on the trees in winter - it doesn't seem to happen all the time, but when it does - it's beautiful :)

Yes!

Frost is my other favorite as well, haha.

You're right. When they happen it feels like Christmas. Well, I guess the one is at 🎄.

I say yes! You can feel the freshness of the morning. The small pearl of water that shines in the light. Excellent photos, I will follow you because you have a lot of talent.

Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed them :)

Beautiful picture I love the first one idk if this makes sense but it makes me feel cozy lol. I take a lot of nature pics as well you should check them out sometimes!

Thanks! The first photo definitely has a calm feeling to it :)

These are great shots. Upvoted! 🌻

I like the post
you took great poses

nice click

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49