Is That a Blue Heron?

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Not all is as it seems in this photo. I'll give 1 SBD to the first person that can point out what's "wrong" in this picture.

This photo was taken long ago with my first DSLR camera, an Olympus E-500. She was a sweet one!

Sort:  

i'm guessing it's the foreground, that it's actually a house.

voted, great photo and congrats to the winner

Hi @artemisnorth, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Join us on Thursdays for Pimp Your Post Thursday at 11am EDT or 7PM EDT in the Steemit Ramble Discord or:

If you’d like to nominate someone’s post just visit the Steemit Ramble Discord

The bird doesn't look real, not not sure what it could be

So its the bird maybe, its iron or metal

Ok maybe we are looking at a walkway that is covered with overgrowth.

It's a metal statue of a heron? :)

nice photo friend

it´s a weather vane cut out kind of thing not a bird. I love the photography all the same :) We have real storks here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47