You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Tattoo Society magazine cover w/ Inkmaster Angels host, @ryanashley!

in #photography7 years ago

My sweetheart and I were discussing whether to attend Viva this year or not as it falls on my bday, for sure we will be there in 2 weeks, oh how I really want to get together now that my world has slowly but surely fallen into place!

Sort:  

You absolutely should @artdellavita! The release party is going to be incredible. I’ll introduce you to @masuimimax and @dressedtokillyou. I just want to meet you so bad!

Likewise! This would be such a treat! Is there a site where we may purchase tickets for the release party?

There aren’t tickets @artedellavita! It’s a party. Just show up and have fun! :)

Don’t tempt me!⭐️💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60857.34
ETH 2383.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68