Morning Pole Work Out

in #photography7 years ago (edited)


My mornings never hesitate to include a bit of yoga at 5:00 am followed by a spin on the pole as my cardio. I teach pole once a week in the evenings and the loft area of my home is where I have 3 poles installed for such purpose. I always like to warm up with a bit of air walking on both the static and spinning poles, keeping your body lifted and your feet moving engage your core and help you to practice the momentum you need in order to activate and hold a spin whether upside down or upright.
It’s so much fun and it it’s a great way to starting my day.

What morning routines do you have?
CA211C43-8566-4C5F-818A-1DA098C62C30.jpeg

Sort:  

If I had three poles installed, I'd probably install a hammock between two of them😂 Pole dancing is a pretty intense art, unfortunately every time I try it I get kicked out of the bar😥

Wait... Are you pants less?

Your life is so fascinating. At 5 am I'm going to bed after my daughters 2 am and 4 am play sessions. lol. Looks like fun. You look like you're flying in that video.

Aww I remember the 2am feedings those were tough but play sessions in the AM seem like really something haha💜

Yes, I can imagine it building up your core. Great that you have 3 poles in your home.

So many benefits of remaining active as we age.

That's awesome doll!!! You have great mornings!❤️

You are like the energizer bunny, full of energy. Looks like a great way to stay in shape! I get up have my coffee and take care of the critters.
BTW don’t know if you saw this https://steemit.com/sevendaybnwchallenge/@mother2chicks/day-1-seven-day-black-and-white-photo-challenge-leaving-on-a-jet-plane
You’re it😉

Fab, show us how its done :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83