I Missed You All❄️

in #photography7 years ago

67136D1F-730D-40A9-87BA-81857AB089C5.jpeg
It’s holiday season and as a business and homeowner it’s a very busy time of the year!
It’s also my favorite as gift giving is a thing I enjoy doing, I already got my gift shopping all done, gifts included Disney yearly passes and iPhone X for my family and myself (both which we already have been using lol)
7F6E8E4A-B239-40DF-B8D6-525A304334EC.jpeg
I promise to share more about my days I’ve been spending at Disneyland this evening, it’s so beautiful during Christmas!

How have you all been? I’ve missed my Steemit tribe.
A2B8B277-504E-4387-AFE2-3E19176C5A68.jpeg
3357FC9C-FBF8-4D26-AA19-DAFE93E38B61.jpeg

Sort:  

You're back for Christmas, like the sexiest sugar plum fairy ever to have existed. Can you tell I missed you?? How are you? So many days steemit had to suffer without your grace. :(

You are a darling! Missed you tons my fairy friend! I hope you are well, keeping @bleedpoet out of trouble haha
Hugs and nothing less 💜

Yeah >.< that guy is crazy cakes, I don't know how to keep him out of trouble. He is always so mean to me now. lol, It's annoying. His harem of groupies grows with each day... it's true lol. Blue eye'd poets...whatcha gonna do??

💜 Nothing less is so much better than nothing more.

I leave for some time and return to fight off the poetry trollops..... smh lol Missed you two @artwatch @bleedpoet <3

My ears are red....👹

Red looks darling on you dear....

I was wondering where you went...
As it turn out, you went to Disneyland:D

Aww haha yes friend 🧜🏻‍♀️ Missed you and your tunes, so glad to be back!

The tribe missed you and are so glad to see you back where you belong.❣️

Missed you mucho my Steemit BFFFFFFFF!!!! haha my chickens have stopped laying, my garden is nothing but herbs and we finally got a chill in the air. But most importantly I'm glad to be back and talking to you again!!!! :)

Mine are laying half as much. You were so right about BTC! Ol Googley ran out and bought some saying she was going to travel the world on her profits. So glad to have my bestest steemit friend back.

Googley already spent it all on “company”.
A fool and his money are soon parted lol

One of my two surviving hens is not laying at all :(

Missed you! Love your decor and decorations. I like the Shabby Chic French decor! I have to make a post of the SC furniture we once did. I am sure you would enjoy. Your Christmas tree is beyond beautiful and love the Nativity scene. Sounds like you had a lot of fun at Disneyland!

Missed you friend and all the yummy treasures your page holds! Hope you have been well, whipping up delicious comfort food for this season! Hugs :)

Hey Hey Hey - good to see you back and in the holiday spirit. :-) Things move so fast here - you miss a week or two and it might as well be a lifetime.

I am actually getting sentimental writing everyone back haha I'm such a silly goose. Yes, I feel I've been gone forever. But I am back, and with so many tales to share.

I wondered where'd you'd gotten off to... I should have known you'd be out and about indulging in delightful adventures.

Good to see you back!

Aww my dear friend, I have missed you all dearly! I've been quite the naughty mouseketeer lol So happy to be back <3

You have been missed, glad your OK and back with us :)

Oh dear friend, I thought a lot about you. I hope you've been well. I missed you and hearing about your garden and pets and family. And your memes :) MIssed you so much! So glad to be back :)

Good to see you back :)

I thought you'd surely left us for good, taking up residence in your Bitcoin moon base🚀🌛 now, to find out you've just been chilling out in space mountain 😄(does Disney land have space mountain like Disney world?)
How's the iPhone X, is it annoying without the button? I couldn't even stand the iPhone 7 because the home button doesn't click like a 6.
I've been busy workin, posting, musing, dading... same ol.

My fave handsome poet!!!!!! haha Did you blush? lol We have the Matterhorn, which is the only mountain at Disneyland lol and Tomorrowland where the space themed rides are. And soon we will have Star Wars World too there!
The IPhone X requires a lot of learning the first few days. Things like turning it off and closing tabs take new skills that I wasn't prepared for. It's fun watching my parents try to work theirs lol
Same ol' sometimes is beautiful for a creature of habit like myself....

Welcome again dear we missing you here.

Tambien te extrane bastante amigo! Espero q tu y tu familia esten bien!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80