Hey There! Let the Vlogging Commence!

in #photography6 years ago

D49634A3-B164-44B5-9759-EDE800A07801.jpeg
I’ve been super busy lately and I hope none of you have forgotten me! I still have to catch up on all your blogs and share with you our crazy fun Vegas adventure! (So much fun!)
I am going to start vlogging on here through DTube as well as sharing my usual pics and life updates.
Hope you all are well and a thousand and one hugs to you all!
4D5176D7-1DDA-4337-A59E-4C8832197A0E.jpeg

Sort:  

Yes, Vegas stories please.💜 Missed you.

Friend I got so drunk I had to be wheelchaired into the hotel hahahaha I can't wait to share my stories with you! XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOOXOXOXOXXO

Can't wait to see your vlogs! Sounds like you had a lot of fun in Vegas. I hope you took lots of photos!

Thank you friend! It truly was loads of fun! I can't wait to share the pictures of our Tiki Bar adventures!

Cute photo love the lipstick

Aww thank you!

We can never forget you Maam you kindness is very addictive and your blogs are the medicine of your addictiveness.....Missed you lot Maam and please wanted to see more of your adventurous trip to Vegas ....Beautiful picture...So gorgeous ...

I know it sounds weird and worst but if you can check out my recent blog i would really very happy.. please...

That's so cool that you are vlogging on dtube. I hope it overtakes youtube! hehe!

Thank you sweet friend!

Really glad to read your still around :)

Aww thank you! Just been really busy being in love haha💜

Ahhh That's so sweet :) glad your happy :D

Ive been taking a bit of a break from steemit lately too, but really just due to pure laziness.

It happens but super glad to see you are back!

Very nice good story

Dear friend, you are hard to forget

Oh! You’re going to be vlogging! That’s exciting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65355.67
ETH 3525.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47