Good Morning!

in #photography7 years ago

C589F974-E32D-4EE4-9CB7-E0A45B773CFF.jpeg
I’ve been so happy that the last couple of days I have been on here consistently and have been able to respond to all your comments and I’ve been able to catch up on many of your blogs.

Also, I’m so excited that we might be getting a drizzle! California has been on a dry spell and we seriously need the rain, my vegetable and herb garden have been suffering as we are allowed to use up to a certain amount of water less we want to pay a fine which I have been doing lately.

Pray for rain for us please!

Today I don’t have any clients I’ll just be crossing my fingers $BTC hits $7000! I also invited my mother over for brunch and a movie and it’s also chicken coop cleaning day! Oh joy! Haha

I wouldn’t trade my petite homestead for anything though! Chicken coop clean up day and all!

What are your plans for today?

Sort:  

Blog, gym, edit a script for another course I'm creating (it's on email marketing and copywriting). - Have some more fun and likely watch a movie tonight. :) Thanks for asking. upvoted and still following.

Busy is good!
May your day be lovely and I appreciate you stopping by!

Thanks for the comment, appreciate.
I'll stop by again. :)

Thank you!

Hey, my pleasure, for sure. :)

Hopefully that's not the chicken coop cleaning outfit 🐓 not that I'd complain, just wouldn't want it all chicken'd up 😁 lol

Haha no friend, this is grocery store outfit☺️ Happy Thursday 🍃

I'm going to the wrong grocer 😄

Good morning Beautiful! Praying for rain for you. It is a good day. Luv, Tess

Thank you!
Hugs and many blessings your way🎀

Go 7000 and Rhode island red's are the best pets!

Yes! I love amaracaunas and Wyandottes🐥🐥

Mini Black Bantams are also super friendly and hilarious when they run!

Great post my friend.

extraordinary posts. I've voted. help upvote @ bustamam. send regards for success

Here's hoping you see some rain soon. :)

Did two pet sit visits this morning in a drizzly mist. I'll try to persuade the next batch to head your direction, @artedellavita. I don't mind the weather, but the dogs are less than thrilled with soggy paws. I gave them extra goodies for tolerating it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66