Dark Pinup! A Book By Our Fellow Blogger!

in #photography6 years ago


Our fellow Steemian and my sweet friend @kommienezuspadt has published his ever so sultry book “Dark Pinup”! Filled with lovely images of fellow Steemians such as the lovely @vermillionfox and @vintagevandalizm and fabulous pinup models, this is in fact THE coffee table book everyone on Steemit should have! What a great way to support our fellow crypto bloggers!
2C68AE46-1A42-42D9-8069-AA00DA3C5C15.jpeg
photo property of WC Publishing & Lars Kommienezuspadt
Published by @wcpublishing and filled with the grandiose photography of @kommienezuspadt I promise you will not be disappointed!
Purchase your copy at www.darkpinup.co 🕸

Congrats @kommienezuspadt !!!!!!
B2C2FB3F-C2C5-40C9-9426-1F1894FE4ECA.jpeg

Sort:  

OMGosh! I love that you used the puppy filter in that video clip. 😆 SO CUTE!

Haha thank you sweetness 🎀🙈

It’s odd, I never knew you had an accent. Or a cute puppy nose.😀

Awww thank you sweet friend! Yes, it’s a mexi-talian accent you hear and the nose is cuz I’m half chihuahua lol💜

Got my copy on Monday... after a little detour to German customs 😝

Oh no! Just glad it made its way to you!

Cute puppy face! It is really awesome the kinds of projects that are coming out of steemit! I think the community really does support one another.

Isn’t it amazing how much talent abounds here!

I like it puppy flirter is so cool, i like too darker way of dress, cool!

Aww thank you! Yes I love all that too💜

Going to have to get a copy of that hawt book!
I got a chuckle out of the vid.

Haha glad you enjoyed the video and yes it’s a great book to have!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64