Arte Della Vita

in #photography6 years ago

12E6FA47-25A5-4580-B646-CC321DA73857.jpeg
Arte Della Vita translates loosely from Italian as the art of life. An old art teacher used to say about me, “That Vita, she lives her art.”
Funny thing is, I’ve never considered myself artistic. I see my sweetheart sing and play and I’m enthralled. I read @bleedpoet ‘s words and I catch myself sighing. I listen to @tarotbyfergus shanties and I’m dreaming of seas and travel. I always look forward to @artwatch ‘s artwork and naughtiness. @vermillionfox and her musings never fail to make me smile. And the tastefully seductive photography @kommienezuspadt shares with us makes me glad to Know someone who can elegantly capture classic beauty only the way he knows how.
I love to write, I love to refinish furniture and give life to antique pieces. I enjoy dancing, gardening and cooking. However, I am no artist. That title I leave to those who wear the crown of talent.
9D63D4D7-7E04-4EB5-B95A-BCD56C2B066E.png

What other artists do you recommend on Steemit?
FB5ADA4A-5756-4386-BA29-40B2658DB26F.jpeg

Sort:  

You know what, this is a wonderful harmony.
Your beautiful shape and the invisible atmosphere makes a masterpiece.
Awesome!

Thank you! Please upvote to get the Steem going!

With all of your posts and photos, you ARE definitely an artist.

You are such a darling! Thank you 🙈

Very beautiful aesthetic you have going here. I love it!

Aww thank you!

You should check out the sandwich art of @jaybird 😄 Thanks for the kind mention. You are indeed an artist...a seductress.

That’s dangerous art! Haha love all that sandwichery!
Awww you’re sweet friend!

💓💓💓I just love that robe! Goes nicely with your tattoos. I always wanted a Skyler robe look alike, you ever watch the show Breaking Bad? One character has a wicked silk robe in that. I like sewing my own robes sometimes but I really need a serging machine. They fall apart on me after 6 months or so.

Hehe that one flower filter landed just a tad high🤯😉

Haha no that’s not nippleage lol that’s a fold on the robe my nipple is a tad higher lol

Yes I remember her robes! I love robes too and have tons I wear at home! I wish I knew how to make them! Have you seen Catherine D’Lish robes? I have one only from her line as they are pricey! I wish I could make one!

You look gorgeous and good modelling

Pretty sure there is a quote from someone famous, "Art is a state of mind".

Thank you! Please upvote to get the Steem going!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80