And The Award For Best Jazz Goes To....

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

93CFC15B-DE3F-43FE-8D41-7730B7DAD782.jpeg
If you’ve been following my blog you know someone very dear to me, my sweetheart, is a jazz musician~ trumpet player/crooner....
F0C32628-7B38-4316-B141-4E3D38D3ECF3.jpeg
And....
Jason Hanna was nominated by the San Diego Music Awards for Best Jazz!
F47E46A2-A9D2-46C1-BF7D-7E9BCF06D0B4.jpeg
I couldn’t be more proud of him!
Please help him win this award by voting for him HERE
I’m not being biased, well just a tad bit, but Jasón has played with The Temptations, Bobby Shew and the intro to the tv show Archer among many other famous jazz musicians. And if you don’t believe me you can listen to this jazz cat here
So excited we just had to uncork a bottle of Veuve! As soon as he receives his authorization here on Steemit you will be hearing more from him!
Thank you all for your support!

Who is your favorite musician?
C8DA5C6A-41DB-47E5-AAEC-F8A5D2FD9D67.jpeg

Sort:  

I hope he wins!
My favorite musician/singer is Van Morrison... 4-eva

Moondance, Brown Eyed Girl....
So much yes!!!
And thank you <3
Will you be coming down to Cali as well?

Not this time:(
I've never been to the west coast, so it's something I would like to do eventually.

Wow so happy for you and yours. Good news abounds in this life update. Again so glad for him and his achievements. Yay. I will go check those links out. Edit voted.

Thank you <3!!!! I am so excited for him, definitely gonna have to celebrate this weekend. And I appreciate your vote! Oh friend, this was such good news to hear. :)

Thanks for the link to the "Caravan" version :-) Much more joyous than the "Whiplash" version I got used to after seeing that movie.

Thank you! Happy Monday to you!

Y la espuma seguirá creciendo, así que ahí va una idea para próximas fotos, una rodeaa de burbujas en una bañera :-)

Wow on the pics😉
Done🐓
Dave Brubeck is one of my favs.🤩

Yes! Take Five is one of my faves from him! Such a classic!

Sexy lady 👀 .... . 😁

wow.. what a sexy photo....
so sexy dear
..
thanks for sharing... dear

wow...hot photogtaphy....& excellent sexy art.....dear @artedellavita

Easy-easy to get what it wants to produce results, in jazz music and supported by all circles. Thank and best regards @artedellavita

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39