Beautiful Sakura Photos from Japan!

in #photography7 years ago

Even though, Sakura`s season went to its end this year in Japan, I would still like to share a couple of magnificent Sakura colors to the Steemians timeline!

Especially after such a beautiful jump in the STEEM price that we experienced starting from yesterday!

sakura1.jpg

sakura2.jpg

sakura3.jpg

Sort:  

I have been to Japan 3 times, but never in Sakura season

You should try to visit during Sakura season; it is impossible to express with words! Even a picture doesn't reflect all the beauty!:)

Yes i should, but maybe not going to the big cities to avoid overcrowding, as i like quieter places.

Hopefully I'll get to experience the beauty firsthand someday. Japan is the first place I'd go to, were I able to afford to travel. ^^

Great idea!
I am sure you will:)

What a nice picture! That s the best time of the year to visit Japan....

Thank you so much for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47