Dear Nature.

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

o-nature.jpg

I am a big fan of nature and obviously, sci-fi and alternate universe (like most of us!). so it makes sense that i would use my photography skills to mix them both.
Here is a sweet shot i took in nature up north in canada woods, it was an amazing climb that took many hours, by the time we reached the peak i was amazed by the view, i took some shots and when i got back home i was happy to see the results, i decided to give it a nice touch of a world not visible but the one in my mind, a double view of a land where nature is everywhere, literary, an odd atmosphere to be in but what a view if it was...

Shot by myself with my Nikon D40 and my 50mm analog lens, remixed in photoshop.
art by AdidA.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94