Working on radish at my pallet garden

in #photography7 years ago

3781f3dc-b451-4032-8c96-c04c191ed0ff.jpeg


at the end of the year i gave a try to my first pallet garden. which i will start this spring. permaculture always inspired me. Looking forward to life off-grid


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Such a good idea on the pallet garden!

Thank you sir. I am thinking about getting 3 of those in my garden for all the small greens!

Nice. Last time i done gardening was in the 7th grade :)

Hey @sergiomendes, you have no idea how therapeutic it is. Being one with nature. And then getting the crop. All fresh all yours!

Sounds like too much work. And I am a lazy guy lol

It's not that much, plus you could probably pay someone to do it for you and share the crop!

Ehehe well in London it is not easy to get a place where you have a space for it either eheheh

Wanted to ask qhere you live. Me and my wife planning to go to London around April! I smell karaoke night!

good idea for small space in the garden

Indeed! This weekend I am refurbishing my pallet and starting my pallet garden again, It is spring already and i should start Spring-rolling ;)

Thanks for engagement and hello to Winny!

Artakush waters his bush...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76